Home‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎

GPSLSC awards for 2013

posted 9 Nov 2013, 01:12 by Kristy Prowse
Well done to the winners of club awards this afternoon:
- Lifesaver of the year: Tony Kelly 
- U19 Lifesaver of the year: Madelaine Barnett 
- U17 Lifesaver of the Year: Meagan Morris
- U15 Lifesaver of the Year: Savanne Canobie
- Rookie of the Year: Greg Girle
- Young Achiever of the Year: Savanne Canobie
- Volunteer of the Year: Dave and Cathy Forbes
- Female SRC Champion Lifesaver: Savanne Canobie
- Male Bronze Champion Lifesaver: Alan Cross 
- Female Bronze Champion Lifesaver: Madelaine Barnett 
- Official of the Year: Bernie Whelan 
- Most Patrol Hours (SRC): Savanne Canobie
- Most Patrol Hours (Bronze): Alan Cross 
- Patrol Captain of the Year: Tony Kelly 
- Patrol Team of the Year: Yellow